SUCCESS!

It isn’t very often that I can say this… but today I accomplished EVERYTHING! I got the kiddo to school. I hit my daily monetary goal. I took a 30 minute nap. I got the kiddo from school. I got the ENTIRE house cleaned. I even made dinner πŸ™‚ Everything I wanted to get done in a day totally got done. NAILED IT!

 

I’m pretty excited about this. Things just lined up and I knocked ’em out. Feels good πŸ™‚ Today was good. I feel good. Life is good πŸ™‚

It is also my baby girl’s birthday today. Miss Abby girl is 3 years old. I’ve had her for two and a half years now. I never imagined that a dog could and would change my life… but she has. In so many ways. I can’t even imagine my life without her now. I have never been so thankful for an animal in my entire life. I could honestly lose everything in my life as long as I don’t lose her. So happy birthday to my beanie weenie ❀ I look forward to many more years with her a LOTS more cuddles.

 

IMAG0001

IMAG3767

IMAG5339

IMAG5415

SHE’S THE BEST ❀

Leave a Reply

