Terramo: This Week :)

So I’ve made a few changes. Again. I swear my planner is ever evolving ๐Ÿ™‚ I always find cool new ideas and decide to give them a try, or I find something that works better. I’m actually still on the look out for a few inserts for various needs… but I’m sure I’ll find them here soon. Anyways… Let’s get to it!

IMG_20140903_193114 IMG_20140903_193127

I’m not sure if I shared this the last time. I took a picture holder from a wallet and paper clipped it into a card slot so it wouldn’t wiggle. It just gives me a nice space for pictures in my planner ๐Ÿ™‚

IMG_20140903_193143

I recently decided to take all my page flags from my accessory bag. They were being jostled around and were getting all crumpled. I’ve seen people putting them on their dashboards and figured maybe that would be a good place to keep them for now.

IMG_20140903_193229

I moved my original week on two pages back to my plan section. I only have like five weeks worth of sheets left. So I figured that would be a good way to use them up. I kind of like the amount of space I’m given for each day, so I may try to find a new week on two pages insert when these run out.

IMG_20140903_193242 IMG_20140903_193256 IMG_20140903_193330

This was a neat idea I found on Pinterest. You take a file folder, cut it to size, hole punch on the side opposite the fold, then slice the holes on the one side so it can flip open. I’m not really sure what I’m going to use it for yet, but I liked the idea and decided to try it out. It’s a neat little place to keep extra pictures, lists, notes, and such.

IMG_20140903_193356 IMG_20140903_193402 IMG_20140903_193411

I also figured out my cleaning schedule. I took part of it from Flylady. The zones. But I tweaked them a bit to fit my family’s needs and instead of doing a zone a week, I’m doing all five in one week. That way everything is getting done and I’m always on top of it.

IMG_20140903_193452

I also put in my new meal planning pages. Figured it was time to give these a go. Even though my recipe binder isn’t completed ๐Ÿ˜€ But still. If you don’t feel like searching for it, I got these from http://www.everydayenchanting.com ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

