Guess Who’s Back!!!!

Wow, so I didn’t intend on just up and disappearing… but some major life changes have taken place in the last few months.

MAJOR!

For starters I got in touch with someone from my past, someone none of my followers have even heard mention of, that’s how far back we go. Once he came back into my life, I found myself with less and less time to keep updating my blog. Life was just too exciting!

We bought our first home šŸ™‚ That’s been a whole new journey in itself. And will probably have a ton of posts of it’s own.

I finally got pregnant. If you followed my blog before, you know how incredible that news is… I do have to warn you… we did miscarry. So that alone will have a ton of posts. Be prepared.

We got ENGAGED! I know, I know. I swore up and down I would never marry again. That it just wasn’t for me. Yea, yea, yea. I’m aware. He’s just that amazing. I’m sure I’ll have a million posts dedicated just to him. Like that’s what you really want to hear about. We’re actually getting married in about 8 days! Not much time, but we’re just so excited and can’t wait. I’ve never been so excited in my entire life. I’ve had plenty to be excited about, but this is just the best decision I’ve ever made. Hands down.

Umm… a few other things on the family front that I may blog about. Change some names around to protect privacy and such. Such as my little sister’s first birthday šŸ™‚ That was pretty huge and I’m so glad I got to be apart of her special day. She really is just such a joy to be around. I adore her.

My other older than K, but younger than me, sister started high school! Tragedy. Okay, over-dramatic. I can’t help it. That’s been so much fun {translation: NOT REALLY} It’s a whole new ballgame.

Anywho those are some key updates to tide you over for now. I will sit down tonight [probably not tonight] and sort through everything. Maybe overhaul the blog a bit. Find a new direction because so much has changed. Clean it all up. Get things back up and running again!!!!! I’m so excited to be back šŸ™‚ I can’t wait to hear from everyone, see what everyone has been up to, and to fill everyone in on what’s been going on behind the scenes the past 8 months.

Leave a Reply

