No More Hiatus!

So… we meet again. In the last two years I’ve been very off and on. Which I deeply apologize for. I went into a pretty deep depression for a good bit of time (I’ll spare you the details for now). I didn’t mean to keep you waiting…much like a favorite BBC show that makes you wait 3 years for 3 new episodes!!! I FEEL your pain. I hear your cries. I’m back. Along with keeping up with this blog, much like before, I’ll also be changing a few things. When I first started, this blog was what I needed it to be. But, like myself, things change. It’s inevitable my friends. No worries though. I will be posting more regularly (YAY!!!!) I’ll just be trashing some of my older posts and basically starting over brand new 🙂

For my loyal readers that never gave up on me or abandoned me… I love and adore you 🙂 I really do. Thank you for never turning your back on me. I have SOOOO many things to tell you! Oh. My. Gosh. Y’all have no idea. I’m actually really excited to get you all caught up.

For potentially new readers, I’ve kept it pretty mild in this post so far. Fair warning: I’m not a lady… I mean I am a lady… but I swear. A. Lot. I also tend to type without much of a filter. I know. Totally not professional for a blogger. I’m not a professional blogger. I’m just a lady sat at home who throws her thoughts at the page and what sticks, sticks 😀 I’m not even sorry about it. I can promise you this, I’ll avoid anything and everything political 🙂 You’re welcome for that. It’s not that I don’t care, or that I don’t have an opinion. It’s just I don’t even talk politics with my family and I actually love those dinkballs. So. That’s just the way it is.

For everyone, you can pretty much expect a lot of the same. I’ll talk to you like we’re old friends meeting up at the corner cafe for a chat over tea. You can always chat back if you wish. I love hearing from you! Sooo…. yup. That’s about it for now I think. Keep an eye out for the upcoming changes and new posts 🙂

With Love, XOXO

Leave a Reply

